Why I Love My Mary Kay Cosmetics Business Career!

21 Sep

The top reasons I love my Mary Kay Business Career.

#1  I get to make women feel and look beautiful through Mary Kay.  This is the number one most precious things that I love about my career.  After you finish a makeover and the woman looks at herself in the mirror and gives a little smile that says, “I look beautiful.”  The glimmer in her eyes is what I live for in my career.  I love it!

#2.  I work my business into my life.  Faith First.  Family Second. Career Third.  I am starting my Mary Kay business with this type of schedule: Full-time college (8 to 8 T/TH, 4-9 F), Cub Scout Leader (1-2 days weekly), parent/teacher association volunteer (weekly), Computer and Library Volunteer at my Son’s School, and working part-time.   I also network like crazy to build my network up before I graduate college.   I have 10 free hours weekly to work my business.  My goal is to be a director by December.  The statement, “I have no time,” means nothing to me.  If you want something, go for!   If you want something, work for it!  Every action has a reaction.

#3. Mary Kay is a positive work environment.  I wake up everyday and listen to my Mary Kay CDs in the car and get my daily motivation.  I then turn to my blog and share my daily inspiration with you!  I love going to my MK meetings because they are my drama free sorority!  They always put me in the best moods.

Leave a comment